Harry Potter Bridesmaid Photo!

So you might remember this post where I was collecting Harry Potter hardcover books for my wedding. Well the wedding has came and went (it was wonderful!!) and finally I have photos!

This one is by far my favorite:

Amanda_Max_Wedding0281

The ceremony venue was an antiques shop so it lent itself well to us just sitting down and having a read. 🙂 It was convenient that I’m in the middle and book 4, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, was my favorite of the series. Thanks again to Bree from Capital Romance for the brilliant idea!  (I’ll be sending a copy your way!) Also thanks to my wonderful photographer Ashley K who seriously is amazing!

2 Comments

Filed under Books, Random

2 responses to “Harry Potter Bridesmaid Photo!

  1. it came out awesome!! i LOVE IT!!! congratulations on your wedding!

Leave a Reply

