Little Free Library

I’ve been meaning to post about this for a while. Are you familiar with Little Free Library? Our neighborhood recently got one courtesy of a crafty neighbor, and I finally stopped by to see it yesterday!

The libraries come in all shapes and sizes (apparently there’s one somewhere nearby that is a robot). This one is a little schoolhouse, and it’s packed full of books. The idea is that if you take a book, you should leave a book (I neither took nor left one this time, but now that I know where it is, I will definitely do some of each.) I hope more of these continue to pop up. They are a great convenient way to get more people reading!

image

image(2)

Leave a comment

Filed under Library

Leave a Reply

